Menu

Consent to personal data processing

1. the User, providing the personal data, to the satisfaction of the requirements of the Federal Act of 27.07.2006 No. 152-ФЗ “On Personal Data” (with changes and additions), gives consent to the E-2company, further in text – “Site” for the processing of personal data voluntarily left on the site.

2. Personal data refers to any information goes to the User as the Subject of Personal Data, including his or her last name, name, middle name, address, education, profession, contact details (phone, fax, email, postal address), photos and other information. Personal data processing refers to collection, systemization, accumulation, refinement, updating, change, use and distribution, assignment, including cross-border, depersonalization, blocking, destruction, perpetual storage and any other actions (operations) with personal data.

3. The personal data processing of the Personal Data Subject is processed solely for the purpose of registering the Personal Data Subject in the Е-2 website database, followed by sending emails and sms notifications including promotional content from the E-2 site, its affiliates and/or outsourcers, information and news mailings, invitations to E-2 events and other information of advertising and news content, as well as for the purpose of Confirmation of the identity of the Personal Data Subject.

4. The date of Consent to personal data processing of the Personal Data Subject is the date of hisher voluntary transfer to the E-2 site, in the process of using its functionality.

5. The personal data processing of the Personal Data Subject can be processed by automation and/or without the use of automation tools in accordance with the current legislation of the Russian Federation and the internal provisions of the E-2 website.

6. The E-2 site takes the necessary legal, organizational and technical measures or ensures them to protect personal data from improper or accidental access to it, destroy, modify, block, copy, provide, dissemination of personal data, as well as other improprieties in relation to personal data, and undertakes a commitment to preserve the confidentiality of the Personal Data Subject’ personal data. E-2 site has the right to attract outsourcers for the processing of personal data of the Subject of Personal Data, and also has the right to transfer personal data for processing to its affiliates, while ensuring acceptance of the relevant obligations in terms of personal data privacy by such outsourcers and affiliates.

7. The user may withdraw consent to personal data processing by submitting a written statement to E-2 in no particular form.

8. The provision of personal data of third parties without their consent is punishable according the current legislation of the Russian Federation.

Back to Main page

Contacts

+7(4212) 65-15-20
manager@e2.group

501 office, 5th floor, 132 Kalinina str, Khabarovsk, Russia

Sent

Your message has been sent,
we will contact you shortly.

Feedback

Меню

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

1. Предоставляя свои персональные данные Пользователь, во исполнение требований Федерального закона от 27.07.2006 г. № 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных» (с изменениями и дополнениями), даёт согласие компании Е-2, далее – «Сайт», на обработку своих персональных данных, добровольно оставленных им на сайте.

2. Под персональными данными понимается любая информация, относящуюся к Пользователю как к Субъекту Персональных Данных, в том числе его фамилию, имя, отчество, адрес, образование, профессия, контактные данные (телефон, факс, электронная почта, почтовый адрес), фотографии и иная другая информация. Под обработкой персональных данных понимается сбор, систематизацию, накопление, уточнение, обновление, изменение, использование, распространение, передача, в том числе трансграничная, обезличивание, блокирование, уничтожение, бессрочное хранение и любые другие действия (операции) с персональными данными.

3. Обработка персональных данных Субъекта Персональных Данных осуществляется исключительно в целях регистрации Субъекта Персональных Данных в базе данных сайта компании Е-2 с последующим направлением Субъекту Персональных Данных почтовых сообщений и смс-уведомлений, в том числе рекламного содержания, от сайта Е-2, его аффилированных лиц и/или субподрядчиков, информационных и новостных рассылок, приглашений на мероприятия сайта Е-2 и другой информации рекламно-новостного содержания, а также с целью подтверждения личности Субъекта Персональных Данных.

4. Датой согласия на обработку персональных данных Субъекта Персональных Данных является дата их добровольной передачи сайту Е-2, в процессе использования его функционала.

5. Обработка персональных данных Субъекта Персональных Данных может осуществляться с помощью средств автоматизации и/или без использования средств автоматизации в соответствии с действующим законодательством РФ и внутренними положениями сайта Е-2.

6. Сайт Е-2 принимает необходимые правовые, организационные и технические меры или обеспечивает их принятие для защиты персональных данных от неправомерного или случайного доступа к ним, уничтожения, изменения, блокирования, копирования, предоставления, распространения персональных данных, а также от иных неправомерных действий в отношении персональных данных, а также принимает на себя обязательство сохранения конфиденциальности персональных данных Субъекта Персональных Данных. Сайт Е-2 вправе привлекать для обработки персональных данных Субъекта Персональных Данных субподрядчиков, а также вправе передавать персональные данные для обработки своим аффилированным лицам, обеспечивая при этом принятие такими субподрядчиками и аффилированными лицами соответствующих обязательств в части конфиденциальности персональных данных.

7. Пользователь может отозвать согласие на обработку его персональных данных, отправив письменное заявление компании Е-2 в произвольной форме.

9. Предоставление персональных данных третьих лиц без их согласия влечет ответственность в соответствии с действующим законодательством Российской Федерации.

Вернуться на главную

Контакты

+7 (4212) 65-15-20
manager@e2.group

Калинина, 132, офис 501, 5 этаж, Россия, Хабаровск

Отправлено

Ваше сообщение отправлено,
в ближайшее время мы свяжемся с вами.

Обратная связь